Comments (9)

  1. Nejar

    přidat hodnocení/recenzi alba Hughes, Glenn - Return Of Crystal Karma john l Hughes je člověk s obrovským talentem i charisma, v sedmdesátých letech mu žeru naprosto každé slovo i notu v D.P., osdesátkami se propil, aby v další etapě zostra nasadil na své kariéře.
  2. Brarn

    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  3. Sazahn

    Glenn Hughes - Return Of Crystal Karma - Vinyl 2LP - - UK - Reissue kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV - Neuheiten & Topseller auf Vinyl, CD & Tape - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€!Brand: Rock Classics.
  4. Dujar

    LYRICS. RETURN OF CRYSTAL KARMA () THE STATE I'M IN (Hughes/Marsh) I know that something is wrong And I know it’s for real MIDNIGHT MEDITATED (Hughes/Marsh) I'm out on the town, down on the boulevard Wash my face with the tears Why do I .
  5. Vokora

    Jun 19,  · RETURN OF CRYSTAL KARMA () DCD) June 19, in Japan (Nippon Crown) As a Limited Edition in all territories the release includes a bonus disc, "Glenn Hughes - Live In South America. Status: Digital download only [ iTunes] [ iTunes] SONGS. Click the play button to listen. 1. The State I'm In. 2. Midnight Meditated 3. It's Alright.
  6. Akinolar

    Midnight Meditated Lyrics: I'm out on the town, down on the boulevard / Wash my face with the tears / Why do I cry so hard? / And I come 2 my senses / Now I'm gonna face reality / Gonna tear down.
  7. Durr

    Jun 19,  · Listen free to Glenn Hughes – Return of Crystal Karma (The State I'm In, Midnight Meditated and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at symphonic.dojurusadorardananilrajas.infoinfo
  8. Voodoolmaran

    Shop Return Of Crystal Karma. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders/5(4).
  9. Nigul

    May 30,  · Glenn Hughes' Purple Records reissue schedule continues with the release of Return Of Crystal Karma, OR R. O. C. K. for short. Produced by Glenn Hughes and Michael Scott, it features original songs written with guitarist JJ Marsh and keyboard player Hans Zermüehlen, as well as 'Gone', co-written with Black Sabbath's Tony Iommi/5(18).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *